Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Which stable was better: The Corporation or Ministry of Darkness?

I never really liked factions/stables! Just cos you knew that there was always a 99% chance of interference when they had a guy in a match! BUT i think i preferred Ministry, cos of Taker being the head of it!

No comments:

Post a Comment